Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

LIAR IN WAIT Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP


Release Date: 03 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add LIAR IN WAIT Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

AMON LIAR IN WAIT Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP

;;; Florida Death Metal legends
;;; AMON originally changed their name to DEICIDE and became death metal the band is resurrected by the Hoffman brothers for a brand new album!!!
;;; Eric and Brian Hoffman on guitars (ex-DEICIDE)
;;; Exclusive European artwork by Misanthropic Art
;;; Deluxe vinyl!!!

We are really proud to announce the vinyl publication of AMON's latest album "Liar In Wait". AMON was formed 1987 in Tampa, Florida. Then changed the name to Deicide. In 2011 the Hoffman brothers resurrected AMON again to spread the unholy plague all over the world. "Liar In Wait" contains 9 brand new bonecrushing songs, recorded at Red Room Recorders with Mark Prator and will be released in Europe with an new and exclusive artwork, created by Misanthropic Artworks and layout done by ArtWars Media design.

Featured Tracks:
1. Among Us
2. Eye Of The Infinite
3. Lash Thy Tongue And Vomit Lies
4. Liar In Wait

5. Reaching For Flesh
6. Semblance Of Man
7. Sentience and Sapience
8. Spat Forth From The Darkness
9. Wraith Of Gaia
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal