Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Get Happy Limited Vinyl LP

Pink Martini

Label: Wrasse
Release Date: 03 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Get Happy Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

Pink Martini Get Happy Limited Edition HQ 180gram Vinyl LP

Strictly Limited Edition highest quality 180g Audiophile double album of the 16 track "Get Happy" album. Get Happy is the sixth studio album from the American musical group. It was released on September 24, 2013 under the band's own label, Heinz Records. Guest artists include Phyllis Diller, Philippe Katerine, Meow Meow, Ari Shapiro, the von Trapps, and Rufus Wainwright.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ich Dich Liebe (Feat. China Forbes)
2. Quizas Quizas Quizas (Feat. Storm Large)
3. I'm Waiting for You (Feat. Meow Meow)
4. Omide Zendegani (Feat. Storm Large)
5. Yo Te Quiero Siempre (Feat. Ari Shapiro)
6. Je Ne T'aime Plus (Feat. China Forbes & Philippe Katerine)
7. Zundoko (Feat. Timothy Nishimoto)
8. Pana Cand (Feat. Storm Large)
9. She Was Too Good to Me (Feat. Robert Taylor)
10. Uskudar (Feat. China Forbes)
11. Sway (Feat. Storm Large)
12. Kitty Come Home (Feat. Rufus Wainwright With the Von Trapps)
13. What'll I Do? (Feat. China Forbes)
14. Get Happy/Happy Days (Feat. China Forbes & Rufus Wainwright)
15. Heliotrope Bouquet (Instrumental)
16. Smile (Feat. Phyllis Diller)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal