Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican Limited Black 180gram Vinyl LP + 7 Inch

Black Label Society

Label: Mascot Records
Release Date: 07 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Catacombs Of The Black Vatican Limited Black 180gram Vinyl LP + 7 Inch To Basket £18.99

Black Label Society Catacombs Of The Black Vatican Limited Black Edition 180gram Vinyl LP + 7 Inch

• Black Label Society have an extremely loyal following in Europe
• BLS last studio album sold well over 50.000 copies in Europe
• The Black Edition Limited Edition LP+7” is exclusive for Europe!
• They will do a festival tour throughout summer. More touring in 2014 expected.

Catacombs of the Black Vatican will stand as an enduring testament to Black Label Society’s sheer force of will and mastery of each and every musical neighborhood the hard rock titans choose to stomp through. The aggressive bite of the barnstorming BLS banger “Damn the Flood” sits comfortably right alongside the stripped down, emotionally searing “Angel of Mercy,” “Scars” and “Shades of Gray.” The album’s opening tracks, “Fields of Unforgiveness” and lead single “My Dying Time,” drop the throttle into swampy, down-tempo menace that wouldn’t sound out of place neither in a Classic Rock band’s catalog nor at the creative height of the grunge era.

Featured Tracks:
1. Fields of Unforgiveness
2. My Dying Time
3. Believe
4. Angel of Mercy
5. Heart of Darkness
6. Beyond the Down
7. Scars
8. Damn the Flood
9. I've Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades of Gray

12. Dark Side of the Sun (Bonustrack) *
13. Blind Man (Bonustrack) *

* Only on the included as 7” to Black Edition vinyl
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal