Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Ape Limited Vinyl LP

The Ape

Label: Bang
Release Date: 24 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Ape Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

The Ape Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Man On a Mission
2. Crawl Back
3. Don't Need Nuthin'
4. All of Us
5. Gonna Make You Love Me
6. All the Same
7. Sno Fun
8. Monkey in the Kitchen
9. Farewell to Jain
10. Can't Feel a Thing
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal