Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Wheel Of Talent Limited Vinyl LP

The Fleshtones

Label: Yep Rock
Release Date: 24 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wheel Of Talent Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

The Fleshtones Wheel Of Talent Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Available
2. What You're Talking About
3. It Is As It Was
4. Remember the Ramones
5. Roofarama
6. The Right Girl
7. What I've Done Before
8. How to Say Good Bye
9. For a Smile
10. Stranger in My House
11. Veo La Luz
12. Hipster Heaven
13. Tear for Tear
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal