Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Men Of Honor Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Adrenalin Mob

Label: Century Media
Release Date: 24 February 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Men Of Honor Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Adrenalin Mob Men Of Honor Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

2nd studio album from Adrenalin Mob, whose debut 'Omerta' was voted an iTunes metal album of the year. Men of Honor is more of the same kick ass rock n roll. Expect reviews across the rock and metal magazine board including Kerrang, Metal and Classic Rock. Advertising will be in Classic Rock, Hammer & Powerplay.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Mob Is Back
2. Come On Get Up
3. Dearly Departed
4. Behind These Eyes
5. Let It Go
6. Feel The Adrenaline
7. Men Of Honor
8. Crystal Clear
9. House Of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin' to Pieves
12. Get You Through The Night (bonus track)

Disc: 2
1. High Wire (Badlands cover)
2. Stand Up And Shout (Dio cover)
3. Break On Through (The Doors cover)
4. Romeo Delight (Van Halen cover)
5. Barracuda (Heart cover)
6. Kill The King (Rainbow cover)
7. The Lemon Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
8. The Mob Rules (Black Sabbath cover)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal