Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Hard Feelings Limited Charcoal Vinyl LP

Major League

Label: No Sleep Records
Release Date: 10 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Hard Feelings Limited Charcoal Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Major League Hard Feelings Limited Charcoal Vinyl LP

Formed in the suburbs of New Jersey, USA in 2009, Major League got their start the old-fashioned way, through hard-work, relentless touring and simple word of mouth. The quintet, made up of Nick Trask (vocals), Brian Joyce (guitar/vocals), Matt Chila (guitar/vocals), Kyle Bell (bass) and Luke Smartnick (drums), released a string of EPs over the last several years and found themselves on worldwide tours with bands like The Swellers, Living with Lions and DayTrader before entering the studio to record their follow-up release, Hard Feelings.

“Hard Feelings is a genuine and real album from a group of guys that are in it for all the right reasons,” says No Sleep Records president Chris Hansen. “Major League was exactly what we were looking for to dive back into the pop punk game. This album is what I believe, one of the first real pop punk albums to come out in a minute, be ready.”

Charcoal vinyl

Featured Tracks:
1. Hard Feelings
2. Walk Away
3. Twenty Seven
4. Nightmares
5. Arrows Crossed
6. Landslide
7. Because Heaven Knows
8. Pull Me Out
9. Homewrecker
10. Final Thoughts
11. Need I Remind You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal