Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

OUR REVOLUTION Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP + 7Inch


Label: Rise Above Relics
Release Date: 07 July 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add OUR REVOLUTION Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP + 7Inch To Basket £16.99
NOW £9.99! Save £7.00

ROG AND PIP OUR REVOLUTION Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP + 7Inch

• A collection of largely previously unreleased recordings from this cult duo of the psychedelic/progressive and
glam rock era’s..
• Detailed sleeve notes, unseen photo’s and deluxe packaging.
• Limited vinyl press includes bonus 7” with initial copies.

Featured Tracks:
1. Why Won’t You Do What I Want
2. My Revolution
3. Rock With Me
4. Evil Hearted Woman
5. Gold
6. Doin’ Alright Tonight
7. A Little Rock ‘N’ Roll
8. Hot Rodder
9. It’s A Lonely World
10. Why Do You Treat Me Like That
11. From A Window
12. War Lord
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal