Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

WAR PSALMS Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Release Date: 10 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add WAR PSALMS Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

MORNING GLORY WAR PSALMS Limited Vinyl LP + Download

• Vinyl includes digital download of full album
• Ezra is already widely known for his other bands Choking Victim, Leftover Crack, and INDK
• Features, reviews, and ads in AP, AMP, Punknews, Razorcake, MRR, Dying Scene
• War Psalms is the much anticipated follow up to Morning Glory’s acclaimed debut fulllength Poets Were My
• Currently on tour with Off With Their Heads + full slate of US touring planned for 2014
• Produced by Jesse Cannon (The Menzingers, Saves the Day)

Featured Tracks:
1. Calm and Alarm
2. Standard Issue
3. Natas Behind Me
4. I Am Machine Gun
5. Nationality Anthem
6. I Want Control
7. War Haka
8. War Dance
9. Punx Not Dead, I Am
10. Karry On
11. This Kool-Aid Is Delicious
12. Know Your Wrongs
13. Home Free
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal