Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

IMMORTAL LEGACY Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl LP + CD


Release Date: 24 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add IMMORTAL LEGACY Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £16.99

HIRAX IMMORTAL LEGACY Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl LP + CD

• Legendary Thrash Metal band HIRAX are about to release their new studio album called "Immortal Legacy"
• Singer and mastermind Katon W. De Pena says: "We recorded the new album with legendary producer Bill Metoyer (Slayer, W.A.S.P., Armored Saint, Cirith Ungol and many others). This is our most epic sounding record to date, sonically powerful and over-the-top. 14 new raging thrash metal songs that will make you bang your head!!!"
• Philip Lawvere, the artist behind such classic album covers as KREATOR’s Pleasure to Kill and CELTIC FROST’s Emperor’s Return has designed the new HIRAX Immortal Legacy album 2013 release. Lawvere had done stunning illustrations for numerous albums and is best known for a slew of thrash metal offerings released on Noise Records. HIRAX front man commented: “We couldn’t be happier to have Philip Lawvere
illustrating the cover of our new album; after getting Bill Metoyer to produce it, this is truly the icing on the thrash metal cake!”
• Great gatefold LP coloured vinyl version

Featured Tracks:
1.Hellion Rising
- The Conquests
- Thunder Roar
2. La Boca De La Bestia - Mouth of the Beast
3. Mass Hysteria
4. Tied to the Gallows Pole
5. Atlantis - Journey to Atlantis (instrumental)
6. Victims of the Dead
7. Black Smoke
8. Sign of the Wolf
9. Immortal Legacy
10. Violence of Action
11. Deceiver
12. Mephistopheles
13. Earthshaker (instrumental)
14. The World Will Burn (Suffer the World)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal