Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Guilty Of Everything Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 03 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Guilty Of Everything Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Nothing Guilty Of Everything Limited Vinyl LP

On their debut full length “Guilty Of Everything”, recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc), NOTHING seamlessly merge the huge distorted guitar sound of 90s/00s alternative rock giants My Bloody Valentine and Smashing Pumpkins with Jesu’s introspective post-metal/hardcore. This is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective and totally beautiful all at once.

Recommended if You Like: My Bloody Valentine, Smashing Pumpkins, Slowdive, Deafheaven, Torche, Jesu, Title Fight, And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, Hum, Cold Cave, Loop, True Widow

Featured Tracks:

1. Hymn to the Pillory
2. Dig
3. Bent Nail
4. Endlessly
5. Somersault
6. Get Well
7. Beat Around the Bush
8. B&E
9. Guilty of Everything
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal