Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Belomancie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Sun Araw

Label: Drag City
Release Date: 17 February 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Belomancie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Sun Araw Belomancie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· ‘Belomancie’ is the seventh full length album from Sun Araw.
· Available on double LP.
· Composed, performed and produced by Cameron Stallones Summer 2013, Los Angeles.
· ‘Belomancie’ is a series of corridors that lead to specific chambers.
· ‘Belomancie’ is designed to be an active listening experience.
· ‘Belomancie’ is not designed to accompany existing environments, ‘Belomancie’ is designed as a transportation system.
· It is recommended to give ‘Belomancie’ your full attention, and to listen at the highest volume that is comfortable on high quality speakers with a pronounced stereo field or on an excellent pair of headphones.

Featured Tracks:
1. Scrim
2. Curtis
3. Huff
4. Belomancie
5. One After One
6. Solo Wallet Shuffle
7. Remedial Ventilation
8. Flote
9. Seven Lampstands
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal