Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Back With A Bong! Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

Murphy's Law

Label: I Scream Records
Release Date: 17 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Back With A Bong! Limited Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Murphy's Law Back With A Bong! Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

· Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983, Murphy’s Law are huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy.
· Their albums, such as the self titled ‘Murphy’s Law’, and this 1989 follow up ‘Back With A Bong’, helped create the sound of New York Hardcore.
· In 2008 their legacy even lead to the use of the song ‘A Day In A Life’ (from the band’s debut) in the Liberty City hardcore radio station on the Rockstar videogame ‘Grand Theft Auto IV’.
· Murphy’s Law never abandoned the hardcore scene or their fans. During their extensive career singer Jimmy Gestapo has stayed true to his scene, earning him and the band a name as one of NYHC’s all time favourites.
· Murphy’s Law will be on tour in North America and Europe during 2014.
· CBGB’s Fest honoured Murphy’s Law, amongst others, with a NYHC Pioneers Plaque at A7 in New York City in October 2013.
· LP is pressed on coloured vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Panty Raid
3. Yahoo!
4. Attack of the Killer Bees
5. Cavity Creeps
6. Ska Song
7. Quest for Herb
8. America Rules
9. Rage
10. Wall of Death
11. Secret Agent S.K.I.N.
12. Push Comes to Shove
13. Bong
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal