Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Augustines Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Votiv
Release Date: 03 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Augustines Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Augustines Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

"Following the success of debut album ‘Rise Ye Sunken Ships’ (iTunes Best Alternative Album of 2011), the trio formerly known as We Are Augustines return with their highly anticipated self-titled album “Augustines” set for release on February 3rd 2014 via Votiv/Caroline International. After selling out The Lexington show in just four minutes last week, Augustines are also proud to announce that they will return to the UK on April 14th for a headline show at Koko in Camden, London as part of their ‘Walkabout Tour’ in 2014.
Co-produced by Peter Katis, (The National, Frightened Rabbit, Interpol, Jonsi) “Augustines” marks a milestone on an amazing journey that has seen the band move forward from the immense tragedies that were expressed on their emotional debut.

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro (I Touch Imaginary Hands)
2. Cruel City
3. Nothing to Lose But Your Head
4. Weary Eyes
5. Don't You Look Back
6. Walkabout
7. Kid You're On Your Own
8. This Ain't Me
9. Now You Are Free
10. The Avenue
11. Highway 1 Interlude
12. Hold Onto Anything
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal