Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sun Structures Limited Vinyl 2LP + Download


Label: Heavenly Recordings
Release Date: 10 February 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Temples Sun Structures Limited Vinyl 2LP + Download

· ‘Sun Structures’ is the 12-track debut album from Kettering’s finest psych-rockers Temples.
· The album was self-produced by the band’s James Bagshaw and mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer.
· The album on double vinyl (with download card)

Featured Tracks:
1. Shelter Song
2. Sun Structures
3. The Golden Throne
4. Keep in the Dark
5. Mesmerise
6. Move With the Season
7. Colours to Life
8. A Question Isn't Answered
9. The Guesser
10. Test of Time
11. Sand Dance
12. Fragment's Light
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal