Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Restoring Force Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 27 January 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Restoring Force Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

OF MICE & MEN Restoring Force Limited Vinyl LP

“Restoring Force” is the third full-length studio album by US metalcore band Of Mice & Men. Lead singer Austin Carlile has stated that the overall sound of this album is "... more rock, or I guess a nu-metal sound you could say" and has compared the more structured sound to bands such as Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot and Chevelle. The band will play UK live dates in April.

Featured Tracks:
1. Public Service Announcement
2. Feels Like Forever
3. Bones Exposed
4. Would You Still Be There
5. Glass Hearts
6. Another You
7. Break Free
8. You Make Me Sick
9. Identity Disorder
10. You're Not Alone
11. Space Enough To Grow
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal