Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The B-Sides Limited Vinyl LP

The Gaslight Anthem

Label: SideOneDummy Records
Release Date: 27 January 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The B-Sides Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

The Gaslight Anthem The B-Sides Limited Vinyl LP

The B-Sides features 11 tracks recorded between 2008 and 2011 by The Gaslight Anthem. It includes the studio track “She Loves You,” rare
acoustic takes on some of the bands’ biggest songs, an inspired version of The Rolling Stones’ “Tumbling Dice,” sparse covers of songs by
Fake Problems and Lightning Dust, a ripping live version of “State of Love and Trust” and more!

Featured Tracks:
1. She Loves You
2. The ‘59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs for Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon a Time
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal