Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Bacdafucup Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Label: US Import
Release Date: 13 December 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bacdafucup Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Onyx Bacdafucup Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Bacdafucup
A2 Bichasniguz
A3 Throw Ya Gunz
A4 Here 'N Now
A5 Bust Dat Ass
A6 Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz
A7 Da Mad Face Invasion
A8 Blac Vagina Finda
A9 Da Bounca Nigga
A10 Nigga Bridges

B1 Onyx Is Here
B2 Slam
B3 Stik 'N' Move
B4 Bichasbootleguz
B5 Shiftee
B6 Phat - N' All Dat
B7 Da Nex Niguz
B8 Getdafucout
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal