Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

+'Justments Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Bill Withers

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 03 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add +'Justments Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket £16.99

Bill Withers +'Justments Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Featured Tracks:
1. You
2. The same love that made me laugh
3. Stories
4. Green grass
5. Ruby lee
6. Heartbreak road
7. Can we pretend
8. Liza
9. Make a smile for me
10. Railroad man
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal