Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Collected Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Gare Du Nord

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 09 December 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Collected Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Gare Du Nord Collected Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Marvin & Miles
2. You're My Medicine (Feat. Marvin Gaye)
3. Beautiful Day
4. Ride On (Feat. Paul Carrack)
5. Somethin' In My Mouth (Sex n' Jazz #1)
6. Call It Quits
7. Dish Of The Day
8. Summertime (James Bond Mix)
9. Come To The Ball (James Bond Mix)
10. More Than Madly
11. A Matter Of Time
12. Sea Of Love
13. Almost There (Cruise Mix)
14. Berlin Beat

Disc: 2:
1. Pablo's Blues (Feat. Robert Johnson)
2. Taxi Au Moulin
3. Sold My Soul (Feat. Robert Walker)
4. L'Hotel Beat
5. Kind Of Cool (Inner City Groove)
6. Tom's Song (Feat. Jo King)(Tarantino Mix)
7. Hey, Mr Glider
8. Searching Gainsbourg
9. Disco-Tek (Boogie All Night Long)
10. Love Of My Life (Feat. Luc Devens (Mercury Mix)
11. Rock Your Baby (Feat. George McCrae) (Night Time Mix)
12. We Still Grow (Feat. Erik Truffaz)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal