Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Uncle Meat Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Frank Zappa

Label: UMC
Release Date: 16 December 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Uncle Meat Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Frank Zappa Uncle Meat Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Uncle Meat is the fifth studio album by the Mothers of Invention, released as a double album in 1969. Uncle Meat was originally developed as a part of No Commercial Potential, a project which spawned three other albums sharing a conceptual connection: We're Only in It for the Money, Lumpy Gravy and Cruising with Ruben & the Jets

Featured Tracks:

Disc: 1
1. Uncle Meat: Main Title Theme
2. The Voice Of Cheese
3. Nine Types Of Industrial Pollution
4. Zolar Czakl
5. Dog Breath, In The Year Of The Plague
6. The Legend Of The Golden Arches
7. Louie Louie
8. The Dog Breath Variations
9. Sleeping In A Jar
10. Our Bizarre Relationship
11. The Uncle Meat Variations
12. Electric Aunt Jemima
13. Prelude To King Kong
14. God Bless America
15. A Pound For A Brown On The Bus
16. Ian Underwood Whips It Out
Disc: 2
1. Mr. Green Genes
2. We Can Shoot You
3. If We'd All Been Living In California
4. The Air
5. Project X
6. Cruisin' For Burgers
7. King Kong Itself (as played by the Mothers in a studio)
8. King Kong (Its Magnificence As Interpreted By Dom DeWild)
9. King Kong (As Motorhead Explains It)
10. King Kong (The Gardner Varieties)
11. King Kong (As Played By 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks)
12. King Kong (Live On A Flat Bed Diesel In The Middle Of A Race Track At A Miami Pop Festival...The Underwood Remifications)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal