Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Remixed Limited Edition Vinyl LP


Label: US Import
Release Date: 10 December 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Remixed Limited Edition Vinyl LP To Basket £11.99

Bastille Remixed Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Bad Blood (Melé Remix)
2. Overjoyed (Distance Remix)
3. Pompeii (Kat Krazy Remix)
4. Laura Palmer (RAC Mix)
5. Things We Lost In the Fire (beGun Remix)
6. Flaws (Russ Chimes Remix)
7. Bad Blood (feat. F Stokes & Kenzie May) [F*U*G*Z Remix]
8. Overjoyed (Yeasayer Remix)
9. Pompeii (Tyde Remix)
10. Laura Palmer (Abbey Road Sessions)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal