Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

I'm Beside You Limited Ed Numbered Black Friday RSD Vinyl 2LP

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Label: RSD
Release Date: 29 November 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 29.99

Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm Beside You Limited Edition Numbered Black Friday RSD RTI Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Strange Man
2. Long Progression
3. Magpies On Fire
4. Victorian Machinery
5. Never Is a Long Time
6. Love of Your Life
7. The Sunset Sleeps
8. Hometown Gypsy
9. Pink As Floyd

Disc: 2
1. Your Eyes Girl
2. In Love Dying
3. Catch My Death
4. How It Ends
5. Brave from Afar
6. This Is the Kitt
7. Hanalei
8. Open/Close
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal