Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Complete Madness Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Release Date: 28 November 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Complete Madness Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Madness Complete Madness Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
A1 Embarrassment
A2 Shut Up
A3 My Girl
A4 Baggy Trousers

B1 It Must Be Love
B2 The Prince
B3 Bed And Breakfast Man
B4 Night Boat To Cairo

C1 House Of Fun
C2 One Step Beyond
C3 Cardiac Arrest
C4 Grey Day

D1 Take It Or Leave It
D2 In The City
D3 Madness
D4 The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal