Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Machineries of Joy Limited Vinyl LP

British Sea Power

Label: Rough Trade
Release Date: 26 November 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Machineries of Joy Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

British Sea Power Machineries of Joy Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Machineries of Joy
2. K Hole
3. Hail Holy Queen
4. Loving Animals
5. What You Need the Most
6. Monsters of Sunderland
7. Spring Has Sprung
8. Radio Goddard
9. A Light Above Ascending
10. When a Warm Wind Blows Through the Grass
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal