Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted Limited Vinyl LP

Ice Cube

Label: Universal
Release Date: 02 December 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Ice Cube AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted Limited Vinyl LP

'AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted is the debut album from rapper Ice Cube, originally released on May 16, 1990. It was released after his acrimonious split from his former group N.W.A. Includes singles ‘AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted’ and ‘Endangered Species (Tales From the Darkside)’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Better Off Dead
2. The Nigga Ya Love To Hate
3. AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted
4. What They Hittin' Foe?
5. You Can't Fade Me/JD's Gaffilin'
6. Once Upon A Time In The Projects
7. Turn Off The Radio
8. Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside) - Ice Cube, Chuck D.
9. A Gangsta's Fairytale
10. I'm Only Out For One Thang - Ice Cube, Flavor Flav
11. Get Off My Dick And Tell Yo Bitch To Come Here
12. The Drive-By
13. Rollin' Wit The Lench Mob
14. Who's The Mack?
15. It's A Man's World - Ice Cube, Yo-Yo
16. The Bomb
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal