Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

R & G Limited Vinyl 2LP

Snoop Dogg

Label: Universal
Release Date: 02 December 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add R & G Limited Vinyl 2LP To Basket £18.99

Snoop Dogg R & G Limited Vinyl 2LP

'R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece is the seventh studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg, released November 16, 2004. The album debuted at number six on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 225,000 copies in its first week. Includes the massive single ĎDrop It Like Itís Hotí

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1:
1. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light - Snoop Dogg
2. Bang Out - Snoop Dogg
3. Drop It Like It's Hot - Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams
4. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu - Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins
5. Ups & Downs - Snoop Dogg, Bee Gees
6. The Bidness - Snoop Dogg
7. Snoop D.O. Double G - Snoop Dogg
8. Let's Get Blown - Snoop Dogg
9. Step Yo Game Up - Snoop Dogg, Lil Jon, Trina
10. Perfect - Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson

Disc: 2:
1. WBallz (Interlude) - Snoop Dogg
2. Fresh Pair of Panties On - Snoop Dogg
3. Promise I - Snoop Dogg
4. Oh No - Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent
5. Can You Control Yo Hoe - Snoop Dogg, Soopafly
6. Signs - Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Justin Timberlake
7. I'm Threw Witchu - Snoop Dogg, Soopafly
8. Pass It Pass It - Snoop Dogg
9. Girl Like U - Snoop Dogg, Nelly
10. No Thang On Me - Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal