Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Christ Illusion Limited Back To Black Vinyl LP


Label: Universal
Release Date: 11 November 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

Slayer Christ Illusion Limited Back To Black Vinyl LP + mp3

Featured Tracks:

01 Flash Storm (Album Version) 4:15
02 Catalyst (Album Version) 3:08
03 Skeleton Christ (Album Version) 4:22
04 Eyes Of The Insane (Album Version) 3:23
05 Jihad (Album Version) 3:31
06 Consfearacy (Album Version) 3:08
01 Catatonic (Album Version) 4:55
02 Black Serenade (Alternate Version) 2:58
03 Cult (Album Version) 4:40
04 Supremist (Album Version) 3:52
05 Final Six 4:11
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal