Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Falling Into Infinity Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Dream Theater

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 04 November 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Falling Into Infinity Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Dream Theater Falling Into Infinity Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Falling Into Infinity was released in 1997 and marked a shift to a more accessible mainstream direction for Dream
Theater. Each song still a masterpiece of musical ingenuity, song structures are trimmed down to a greater effect – sticking in your head after one spin. John Petrucci is ripping it up with groovy riffs and mesmerizing solos while
singer James LaBrie shows a vocal range that is second to none. “Burning My Soul” made it to a single, hitting the 33rd mark on the US Mainstream Rock charts. To complete this epic package, the sleeve art bears a mysterious, instantly recognizable Storm Thorgersson design. We’re proud to say this is the first ever vinyl release of Falling Into Infinity!

Also available:
Images & Words [MOVLP780], Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence [MOVLP781]
Coming up: Once In A LIVEtime [MOVLP906] (releasedate 14-10)

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl
• insert
• available on vinyl for the first time!

Featured Tracks:
side one:
1.New Millennium
2.You Not Me
3.Peruvian Skies

side two:
1.Hollow Years
2.Burning My Soul
3.Hell’s Kitchen

side three:
1.Lines In The Sand
2.Take Away My Pain
3.Just Let Me Breathe

side four:
1.Anna Lee
2.Trial Of Tears
I - It’s Raining
II - Deep In Heaven
III - The Wasteland
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal