Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Ramones Mania Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sire US
Release Date: 16 October 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Ramones Mania Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Ramones Ramones Mania Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:

1. I Wanna Be Sedated
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Do You Remember Rock & Roll Radio?
4. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
5. Beat on the Brat
6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
7. I Wanna Live
8. Pinhead
9. Blitzkrieg Bop
10. Cretin Hop
11. Rockaway Beach
12. Commando
13. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
14. Mama's Boy
15. Bop 'Til You Drop
16. We're a Happy Family
17. Bonzo Goes to Bitburg
18. Outsider
19. Psycho Therapy
20. Wart Hog
21. Animal Boy
22. Needles and Pins
23. Howling at the Moon [Sha-La-La]
24. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
25. We Want the Airwaves
26. Chinese Rock
27. I Just Want to Have Something to Do
28. KKK Took My Baby Away
29. Indian Giver
30. Rock & Roll High School
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal