Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Self Entitled Limited Vinyl LP + Mp3


Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Release Date: 09 November 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Self Entitled Limited Vinyl LP + Mp3 To Basket £24.99

Nofx Self Entitled Limited Vinyl LP + Mp3

Featured Tracks:
1 72 Hookers
2 I Believe In Goddess
3 Ronnie & Mags
4 She Didn't Lose Her Baby
5 Secret Society
6 I, Fatty
7 Cell Out
8 Down With The Ship
9 My Sycophant Others
10 This Machine is 4
11 I've Got One Jealous Again, Again
12 Xmas Has Been X'ed
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal