Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Bob Dylan Limited 180gram Mono Audiophile LP

Bob Dylan

Label: Sundazed/Columbia
Release Date: 14 January 2004
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bob Dylan Limited 180gram Mono Audiophile LP To Basket 19.99

Bob Dylan Self Titled Limited Mono Vinyl LP

180gram Vinyl
2010 Remastered Mono Edition

Featured Tracks:
A1 You're No Good (1:36)
A2 Talkin' New York (3:16)
A3 In My Time Of Dyin' (2:36)
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow (3:05)
A5 Fixin' To Die (2:17)
A6 Pretty Peggy-O (3:21)
A7 Highway 51 (2:49)

B1 Gospel Plow (1:42)
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (2:32)
B3 House Of The Risin' Sun (5:15)
B4 Freight Train Blues (2:16)
B5 Song To Woody (2:39)
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (2:41)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal