Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Truth Limited Vinyl LP

Jeff Beck

Label: EMI Records/Import
Release Date: 14 May 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Truth Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Jeff Beck Truth Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Shapes of Things
2. Let Me Love You
3. Morning Dew
4. You Shook Me
5. Ol' Man River
6. Greensleeves
7. Rock My Plimsoul
8. Beck's Bolero
9. Blues Deluxe
10. I Ain't Superstitious
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal