Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

New Limited 180gram Vinyl LP+Download

Paul McCartney

Label: Universal Vinyl
Release Date: 02 December 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add New Limited 180gram Vinyl LP+Download To Basket £16.99

Paul McCartney New Limited 180gram Vinyl LP+Download

A man who needs no introduction, the legendary Paul McCartney releases his forthcoming album 'New' on 14th October. With millions of records sold worldwide and with countless awards under his belt during an illustrious career spanning five decades, 'New', his first piece of solo material in six years is sure to be another McCartney classic.

Talking about the album, Paul said: “It's funny, when I play people the album they’re surprised it’s me. A lot of the tracks are quite varied and not necessarily in a style you'd recognise as mine. I didn't want it to all sound the same. I really enjoyed making this album. It's always great to get a chance to get into the studio with a bunch of new songs and I was lucky to work with some very cool producers. We had a lot of fun.”

Paul worked on the album with producers Paul Epworth, Mark Ronson, Ethan Johns and Giles Martin.

Featured Tracks:
1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way To Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road
13. Scared
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal