Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Duets 20th Anniversary Edition 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Frank Sinatra

Label: Capitol
Release Date: 19 November 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Duets 20th Anniversary Edition 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £29.99

Frank Sinatra Duets 20th Anniversary Edition 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Lady Is A Tramp - Luther Vandross
2. What Now My Love - Aretha Franklin
3. I've Got A Crush On You - Barbra Streisand
4. Summer Wind - Julio Iglesias
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine - Gloria Estefan
6. New York, New York - Tony Bennett
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me - Natalie Cole
8. You Make Me Feel So Young - Charles Aznavour
9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry/In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning - Carly Simon
10. I've Got The World On A String - Liza Minnelli
11. Witchcraft - Anita Baker
12. I've Got You Under My Skin - Bono
13. All The Way/One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) Medley - Kenny G

Disc: 2
1. For Once In My Life - Gladys Knight, Stevie Wonder
2. Come Fly With Me - Luis Miguel
3. Bewitched - Patti LaBelle
4. The Best Is Yet To Come - Jon Secada
5. Moonlight In Vermont - Linda Ronstadt
6. Fly Me To The Moon - Antonio Carlos Jobim
7. Luck Be A Lady - Chrissie Hynde
8. A Foggy Day - Willie Nelson
9. Where Or When - Eydie Gorme, Steve Lawrence
10. Embraceable You - Lena Horne
11. Mack The Knife - Jimmy Buffett
12. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?/My Funny Valentine - Lorrie Morgan
13. My Kind Of Town - Frank Sinatra Junior
14. The House I Live In (That's America To Me) - Neil Diamond
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal