Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

American Recordings Limited Vinyl LP

Johnny Cash

Label: American
Release Date: 24 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add American Recordings Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Johnny Cash American Recordings Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1.Delia's Gone
2.Let The Train Blow The Whistle
3.The Beast In Me
4.Drive On
5.Why Me Lord
7.Oh Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
8.Bird On A Wire
9.Tennessee Stud
10.Down There By The Train
12.Like A Soldier
13.The Man Who Couldn't Cry
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal