Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Hybrid Theory Limited Vinyl LP

Linkin Park

Label: Warners
Release Date: 02 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Hybrid Theory Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Linkin Park Hybrid Theory Limited Vinyl LP

The debut album from Linkin Park needs very little introduction. Not only did it reach a Top 5 chart position in more than 15 countries around the world, but it is also the biggest selling debut album of the 21st century, with 10 million sales going to the US alone. The album also includes four of the band’s classic tracks; ‘One Step Closer,’ ‘Crawling,’ ‘Papercut’ and their biggest charting single in the US ‘In The End’.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points Of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway

Disc: 2
1. By Myself
2. In The End
3. A Place For My Head
4. Forgotten
5. Cure For The Itch
6. Pushing Me Away
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal