Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Move It On Over Limited Vinyl LP

George Thorogood & The Destroy

Label: Rounder
Release Date: 29 October 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Move It On Over Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

George Thorogood And The Destroyers Move It On Over Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Move It On Over
2. Who Do You Love
3. The Sky Is Crying
4. Cocaine Blues
5. It Wasn’t Me
6. That Same Thing
7. So Much Trouble
8. I’m Just Your Good Thing
9. Baby Please Set A Date
10. New Hawaiian Boogie
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal