Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rubberneck Limited 180gram Audiophile LP


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 30 July 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Rubberneck Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket £16.99
NOW £9.99! Save £7.00

Toadies Rubberneck Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Rubberneck is a post-grunge favorite and the successful debut of the Toadies, released in 1994. It contains the hit single "Possum Kingdom" which attracted mainstream attention toward this no-holds-barred alternative rock band from Texas. The album went platinum in the US in 1996.

Rubberneck fits into an era when Faith No More, Soundgarden and Stone Temple Pilots were having streaks of hit records. The album was mixed by Andy Wallace who also took care of mixing Nirvana's Nevermind. Catchy riffs, loping bass lines and hard-hitting drum grooves make for an excellent record.

Pixies fans will love this!

180 grams audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
A1 Mexican Hairless
A2 Mister Love
A3 Backslider
A4 Possum Kingdom
A5 Quitter
A6 Away

B1 I Come From The Water
B2 Tyler
B3 Happyface
B4 Velvet
B5 I Burn
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal