Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Into The Mirror Black Limited 180gram Audiophile LP


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 13 May 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Into The Mirror Black Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

Sanctuary Into The Mirror Black Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Seattle's Sanctuary recorded Into the Mirror Black at the infamous Sound City Studios in 1989, racking up 1st week sales of over 34,000 copies. The band triumphantly ignored suggestions to tweak their Bay-Area Thrash & traditional Heavy Metal sound in favour of the then more commercially-viable Seattle Grunge-sound, choosing instead to firmly hold their ground with this solid record.

Although the band reached its demise in 1992, Warrel Dane (vocals) and Jim Shepherd (bass) later carried the Sanctuary legacy forward with the formation of Nevermore. Into the Mirror Black now receives the full Music on Vinyl treatment, reissued on high-quality 180-gram vinyl for the first time since its original LP release in 1990.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
First reissue since 1990's original

Featured Tracks:
Side 1:
1. Future Tense
2. Taste Revenge
3. Long Since Dark
4. Epitaph

Side 2:
1. Eden Lies Obscured
2. The Mirror Black
3. Seasons Of Destruction
4. One More Murder
5. Communion
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal