Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

30 Number 1 Hits Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Elvis Presley

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 12 November 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 30 Number 1 Hits Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 18.99

Elvis Presley 30 Number 1 Hits Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

This 2002 compilation of #1 hits by the one and only Elvis Presley was inspired by the Beatles' '1', which had became a worldwide hit in 2000. It was compiled using chart data from the pop singles charts in Billboard, Cashbox, New Musical Express and Record Retailer. It is the first Elvis Presley album to feature the remix of 'A Little Less Conversation' by Junkie XL that was released earlier in the year and became a worldwide hit. The album was an instant success and ended up being Presley's first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 and his first number one since 1973.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve

Featured Tracks:
A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 Don't Be Cruel
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Love Me Tender
A5 Too Much
A6 All Shook Up
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A8 Jailhouse Rock
B1 Don't
B2 Hard Headed Woman
B3 One Night
B4 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
B5 A Big Hunk O'Love
B6 Stuck On You
B7 It's Now Or Never

C1 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
C2 Wooden Heart
C3 Surrender
C4 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
C5 Can't Help Falling In Love
C6 Good Luck Charm
C7 She's Not You
C8 Return To Sender
C9 (You're The) Devil In Disguise

D1 Crying In The Chapel
D2 In The Ghetto
D3 Suspicious Minds
D4 The Wonder Of You
D5 Burning Love
D6 Way Down
D7 A Little Less Conversation (Junkie XL Radio Edit Remix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal