Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Nashville Skyline Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Bob Dylan

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 10 December 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Nashville Skyline Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Nashville Skyline is Bob Dylan's first fully-fledged country rock record, originally released in 1969. Its slide guitars, short songs and a warm croon make this album a true Dylan classic. The album kicks off with the Johnny Cash & Dylan duet "Girl From The North Country", setting the tone from the beginning. Other noteworthy highlights include "Lay Lady Lay", "To Be Alone With You", "I Threw It All Away" and "Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You". Nashville Skyline's global sales history set the bar for the commercially-successful Country Rock genre.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
A1 Girl From The North Country (With Johnny Cash)
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day

B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal