Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Images and Words Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Dream Theater

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 24 June 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Images and Words Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

Dream Theater Images and Words Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Dream Theater's first album with new vocalist James LaBrie is an excellent mix of various progressive metal styles. Berklee music school alumni John Petrucci on the six strings, bassist John Myung and drummer Mike Portnoy show impressive ability on their instruments. Standout tracks include the complex "Metropolis, Pt. 1", "Pull Me Under" (also released as a single and video, an MTV favourite in 1992), "Take the Time" and the 11-minute "Learning to Live." Images And Words proves that Dream Theater's musicianship and songwriting are above the norm, and they proved to hold up this high standard for years to come.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
Side 1:
Pull Me Under
Another Day
Take The Time

Side 2:
Metropolis - Part I "The Miracle And The Sleeper"
Under A Glass Moon
Wait For Sleep
Learning To Live
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal