Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Horns and Halos Limited Vinyl LP

Michael Monroe

Label: Spinefarm
Release Date: 27 August 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Horns and Halos Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Michael Monroe Horns and Halos Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. TNT Diet
2. Ballad of the Lower East Side
3. Eighteen Angels
4. Saturday Night Special
5. Stained Glass Heart
6. Horns and Halos
7. Child of the Revolution
8. Soul Surrender
9. Half the Way
10. Ritual
11. Hands Are Tied
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal