Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

All The Young Dudes Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Mott The Hoople

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 02 September 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add All The Young Dudes Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket £16.99

Mott The Hoople All The Young Dudes Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Often called ‘one of the defi;;;ning Glam platters’, Mott The Hoople’s All The Young Dudes (1972) was an infl;;;uential record when it came out, and continues to impress listeners to this day. Coproduced by David Bowie, the album contains a balanced selection of well written songs by Ian Hunter and the boys. The band is on a roll, and having Bowie on board to colour in the songs with his distinctive style makes this an essential record for ’70s Rock fans all over the globe.


Featured Tracks
Side One
1. Sweet Jane
2. Momma’s Little Jewel
3. All The Young Dudes
4. Sucker
5. Jerkin’ Crocus
Side Two
1. One Of The Boys
2. Soft Ground
3. Ready For Love/After Lights
4. Sea Diver

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal