Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Clutching At Straws Limited Edition 180gram LP+Art Print


Label: EMI Vinyl
Release Date: 09 September 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Marillion Clutching At Straws Limited Edition 180gram LP+Art Print

• Fourth studio album, released in 1987
• Clutching is a concept album based around character 'Torch' (descendant of the Jester from previous albums)
• The last album with lead singer Fish who left the band in 1988.
• Spent 15 weeks on the UK album chart, reached number two in the UK album chart.
• It is considered to be among the best work of Marillion's 'Fish era' by many fans and critics
- Audio has been cut directly from the original vinyl production master tapes.
- Packaging for each: Single 180g heavy weight vinyl, single sleeve, accompanied by a 12" x 12" art print

Featured Tracks
Side 1
1. Hotel Hobbies
2. Warm Wet Circles
3. That Time Of The Night (The Short Straw)
4. Just For The Record
5. White Russian
Side 2
1. Incommunicado
2. Torch Song
3. Slainte Mhath
4. Sugar Mice
5. The Last Straw/Happy Ending
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal