Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Fear of Music Limited Vinyl LP

Talking Heads

Label: Warner Vinyl
Release Date: 01 July 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fear of Music Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Talking Heads Fear of Music Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. Cosmopolitan Meetings
2. For Chet
3. For Joe
4. Law
5. Groove and I
6. How About It?
7. Little Big Sam
8. L.A. Daze
9. Landscape
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal