Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Nothings Shocking Limited Vinyl LP

Jane's Addiction

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 17 June 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Nothings Shocking Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Jane's Addiction Nothings Shocking Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. Up The Beach
2. Ocean Size
3. Had A Dad
4. Ted, Just Admit It...
5. Standing In The Shower... Thinking
6. Summertime Rolls
7. Mountain Song
8. Idiots Rule
9. Jane Says
10. Thank You Boys
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal