Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hot Rocks (1964-1971) Limited Edition 180gram CLEAR Vinyl 2LP Set

The Rolling Stones

Label: USImport
Release Date: 03 June 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 29.99

The Rolling Stones Hot Rocks (1964-1971) Limited Edition 180gram CLEAR Vinyl 2LP Set


Limited Edition released on 180 gram virgin heavyweight clear vinyl.

Cut from high resolution digital audio files sourced from the original master tapes.

Featured Tracks
Record 1
1. Time Is On My Side
2. Heart Of Stone
3. Play With Fire
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. As Tears Go By
6. Get Off Of My Cloud
7. Mother's Little Helper
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
9. Paint It Black
10. Under My Thumb
11. Ruby Tuesday
12. Let's Spend The Night Together
Record 2
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Midnight Rambler
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
8. Brown Sugar
9. Wild Horses
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal