Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Life Before Insanity Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Govt Mule

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 27 May 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Life Before Insanity Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Govt Mule Life Before Insanity Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Life Before Insanity is Gov't Mule's fifth album, released in 2000 to great critical acclaim. Warren Haynes and Allen Woody formed a power trio with Matt Abts after leaving Southern Rock staple Allman Brothers Band.

Precious tracks on this album include the haunting title track, the powerful "Wandering Child", "No Need To Suffer" and "Lay Your Burden Down" (the latter two are featuring Ben Harper on vocals). The most hit sensitive track proved to be "Bad Little Doggie", a ZZ-Top like burner, which received lots of airplay.

Life Before Insanity was the last album featuring bassist Allen Woody, who tragically died just six months after its release.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
Side one:
Wandering Child
Life Before Insanity
Bad Little Doggie

Side two:
Lay Your Burden Down
Fallen Down
World Gone Wild

Side three:
Tastes Like Wine
I Think You Know What I Mean
Far Away

Side four:
No Need To Suffer
In My Life
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal